Home  | About  | Contact
Directions Home About Us Obituaries Pre-Arrangements
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gloria M. (Simonelli) Maguire Thu July 14, 2016
William R. Butcher Jr. Sat July 09, 2016
Karen L. (Lindholm) Sturtevant Tue July 05, 2016
Stephen D. Doyle Mon July 04, 2016
Ralph E. Lewis Sr. Sat July 02, 2016
William E. Darby Fri July 01, 2016
Dennis W. Salwak Wed June 29, 2016
Claire H. (Savaria)(Bonk) Currier Sat June 25, 2016
Rodney W. Goodrum Fri June 24, 2016
Dolores A. (Gunn)(Desreuisseau)(Duteau) Atherton Fri June 17, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Witty's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |