Home  | About  | Contact
Directions Home About Us Obituaries Pre-Arrangements
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Zachary S.B. Batalona Sun March 19, 2017
Beverly C. (Terrill) Hubbard Fri March 17, 2017
Gertrude B. (Davis) Prasinos Wed March 15, 2017
Stanley C. Harris Sun March 12, 2017
Sandra J. (Willard) Lawrence Thu March 09, 2017
Wilfred H. "Bill" Parker Thu March 02, 2017
Edith J. (Allen)(Thorp) Miller Fri February 24, 2017
Cora M. (Wortman)(Mackenzie)(Talbot) Cataldi Fri February 17, 2017
Doris A. "Dee" St. John Thu February 09, 2017
Richard E. Baldic Wed February 08, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Witty's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |